We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Testimonials

jennie bauer

***** 5 Stars

3 weeks ago

They took the time to talk with me even though it was only a few minutes to closing time. Awesome people to work with. They made every effort to answer questions and address issues both before and after my purchase. My car has been amazing! I didn't think I could ever own something nice. They made this a reality. It felt like the salesman treated me as if his own daughter was looking for a car. Definitely trustworthy!!♥️

 

Willie Rinehart

***** 5 Stars

a month ago-

Great place and very friendly! Will definitely be back!

 

Jonathan Kahn

***** 5 Stars

a month ago

I can’t say enough about the stach family. They really make you feel comfortable when you are looking at cars/trucks. They aren’t pushy like most car lots are. My experience with them has been great. I have bought 2 trucks from here and both have been great. I would highly recommended them if you are in search of a new vehicle.

 

Dani Bryant

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago-

Had an amazing experience here today! Got the ride I wanted a price I could afford and even in my favorite color. The staff was super helpful and walked us through every ounce of what was going on! I couldn’t have had a better experience elsewhere.

 

kelley woolbright

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago

Had a wonderful experience! Very helpful with everything. Showed up today and left with my dream vehicle! I recommend stopping in and checking them out!!

 

T.

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago-

Go to these guys if you want no hassle and efficiency. The big car dealers are a pain, these guys will shoot straight and not be deceptive. Recommended.

 

Mike Rivers

***** 5 Stars

6 months ago

If you're looking for a pre owned vehicle, Stach Auto is a great place to go! In today's world we all have less time it seems. I completed my entire transaction over the phone and they had my vehicle ready for delivery the moment that I arrived. Fast, friendly, knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend that you check them out!!!

 

Kathryn Neild

***** 5 Stars

6 months ago-

Great service with good deals

 

Jane Redler

***** 5 Stars

6 months ago

They do great on fixing our cars. Very reasonable & fast on getting things done. Always very kind.

 

Cindy Cappello

***** 5 Stars

6 months ago

They are the AWESOME GUY'S. AN THAT IS A FACT. SUPER SUPER PEEP'S .

 

aubrey lynn

***** 5 Stars

7 months ago

I got my first car today here! It is a 2015 Chevy Cruze. Brian and Dustin were so nice to work with, and they were both very informative! You can tell they are all about their customers, and they are not pushy like big dealerships! I highly recommend going here.

 

Rich Berg

***** 5 Stars

8 months ago

Very friendly helpful staff.

 

Tim B

***** 5 Stars

8 months ago

A great place to buy a used truck.

 

Steven Ziebell

***** 5 Stars

9 months ago

Dustin was awesome!! I called him inquiring about the Ford Ranger pick-up he had in stock oh, he pretty much told me on the phone we can make a deal. I went down to see the truck and as soon as I saw him walk out the door he even remembered my name and figured it was me because I made a beeline for the truck. I put money down on the truck and he held it for me and kept his word on that. Today I made the deal happen. The whole experience at the dealership was very relaxed and easy and I would highly recommend Dustin and the dealership to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle. I told you that was my truck Dustin LOL

 

Alan Balk

***** 5 Stars

11 months ago-

My daughter just purchased her first vehicle at Stach Auto , the salesman Nick was fantastic ! Got her in the SUV she wanted , he worked to get a low down payment and a great monthly payment. I will tell everyone I know to go see Nick at Stach Auto , he is hands down the best salesman I have ever encountered at a dealership ! Can't say it enough everybody , go talk to Nick , he is Awesome!!!

 

James Fisher

***** 5 Stars

a year ago-

Great place they do their absolute best to make sure you're satisfied .

 

Gil Tomten

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Sent my Chevy Traverse in to replace the timing chain, fix the AC leak and patch up a leak on the exhaust system and Ty was my mechanic. He is probably one of the most skilled mechanics in the area! Had a very good idea of what needed to be done. He wasn't pushy and had the work done in a short amount of time... The quality of work was better than the dealer! As well, the guys that ran the dealership part of it gave me a reliable vehicle to drive each time I had it in for any amount of time. Excellent Job overall!!! I would recommend them to anybody looking for work done or to buy/lease a vehicle.

 

Mathew Cooper

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Great service at a more than fair price. I couldnt have expected more from a used car lot. Very impressed and happy with our purchase

 

Kevin Rideout

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Got a vehicle for my girlfriends dad, they are excellent to deal with, a great price on the vehicle and no pressure sales! Her dad is loving the vehicle, Thanks Dustin, Brian and Monte!

 

Charlene Bennett

***** 5 Stars

a year ago-

We had a wonderful experience at Stach they were very helpful with are parchases. I would shop with them agian very friendly They helped us fined a car for arei daughter.

 

Cyndy Hubbard

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Had a great experience. Dustin was great to work with. Was not pushy and worked with us every step of the way. I would definitely go back.